2th Anniversary Dinner (1983/1984) 庆祝2周年联欢宴会

2th Anniversary Dinner (1983/1984)

Group Photo of the 2nd Committee Members 第2届(1983/1984)委员 Group Photo of the Partial 2nd Committee Members 第2届(1983/1984)部分委员 Arrival of Honorable Consultant, Mr Othman Haron Eusofe (Members of Parliament – Geylang Serai 1988-2001) 名誉顾问Othman Haron Eusafe先生...


凡经营与铁器有关厂商,赞同本会宗旨者, 皆可申请加入本会为普通会员。

Ordinary membership is open to all ironwork merchant or companies who agree with the objective of the Association.
Join us as member, a strong community will help each other grow.